Hakomi Mindful Somatic Therapy logo with a green crane over a light green circle

Hakomi Events

Loading Events

Trauma Resolution with the Hakomi Method with Manuela Mischke-Reeds, Gregory Gaiser, and Jaci Hull in CET(online live)

September 23 - October 28

Schedule

CET 5:30-8:30 pm weekly

Registration

Trauma Resolution with the Hakomi Method with Manuela Mischke-Reeds, Gregory Gaiser, and Jaci Hull in CET(online live)

An online, synchronous, 6-week introductory program for the healing professions.

What does trauma mean? How is it different from deep emotional states clients might experience during sessions? Why does body psychotherapy can offer such an effective way of working with it? How does the Hakomi Method, as a mindfulness-based somatic model, look at trauma? What underlying attitude does it encourage the therapist to have? And what tools does it provide? How does it dialogue with other disciplines, such as Neuroscience or Stephen Porges’ Polyvagal Theory?

Join three extraordinary Hakomi trainers, Gregory Gaiser, Jaci Hull and Manuela Manuela Mischke-Reeds, to understand trauma through this miniseries from the perspective of the Hakomi Method. Expand your tools in an engaging, compassionate, and kind environment where learning is fun and transformative!

Participation in this workshop counts as a prerequisite for the Foundation Module.

Faculty:  Manuela Mischke-Reeds is a international teacher of Hakomi and somatic psychology, a somatic trauma psychotherapist.
Gregory Gaiser is a Pastoral Counselor offering spiritual direction work and has served as theLead Trainer for Hakomi Southwest since 2010
Jaci Hull M.A., L.M.F.T., has been leading Hakomi Comprehensive Trainings and workshops throughout the U.S. and Canada since 1996.

Schedule: Classes are on zoom,  3 hours long,  and will be held at the following time for each session:

CET 5.30 – 8.30 pm (with a 20 minutes break within)
PST 8.30 – 11.30 am
MST 9.30-12.30 pm
EST 11.30 -2.30 pm
Cost: € 550 if registered by July 12th and € 660 thereafter

For more information or to register: info@hakomimallorca.com

Fees & Credits

Early Bird
€550 before July 12th
Cost
€660

Details

Mode :
Live Online
Faculty
Manuela Mischke-Reeds M.A., M.F.T., Gregory Gaiser, Pastoral Counselor, Jaci Hull M.A., L.M.F.T.
Prerequisite
Participation in this workshop counts as a prerequisite for the Foundation Module

Time & Location

Dates
September 23-October 28, 2024

Registration

 

 

Trainings and

Workshops

For Everyone

For Professionals